Fifteen Ministers Ordained Into Apostleship


The Christ Apostolic Church International on the 12 of January 2018, ordained Fifteen (15) ministers in the Gospel Ministry of the church during this year’s edition of its Annual Ministerial Prayer conference meeting, held at Asamankese.

This position and mantle was conferred on the following ministers

  1. Godwin Godfed Adinkra Boadu
  2. Anthony Kwesi Armah
  3. Solomon Cudjoe
  4. Moses Ntow Kwafo
  5. George Awuku Morklah
  6. Prosper Agbaglo Dogbe
  7. Benjamin Kojo Arhinful
  8. Samuel Cosmos Kojo Akomeah
  9. Timoty Kwaku Ansah
  10. David Hagan Okyere
  11. Emmanuel Owiredu
  12. Samuel Sackey Achim
  13. Daniel Angenu Quaye
  14. Joseph Kweku Arhin
  15. Isaac Adu Manya

These ministers of God from this day have taken up the position and bear the title of Apostleship.

Comments are closed.